Live PSL Match Today Online Streaming 2021

The sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League is starting from February 20 in where 34 matches will be played together for the trophy 1st Match will be played in Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings. Watch Live PSL Match Today Online Streaming 2021 Free in India United States and the UK.

According to sources, fun Live PSL Match Today Online Streaming 2021 will also be announced in the coming days to ensure that every PSL fan, no matter where he is in the world, enjoys the action-packed tournament. Be able to see your favorite players in action.

Viewers will now also be able to watch live PSL coverage on the Internet. It should be noted that these rights are only for Pakistani viewers. Cricket fans are eagerly watching PSL live on Pakistan’s Sports Website. Now the good news for them is that if they want to watch this live coverage on the internet.

PSL Opening Ceremony 2021

PSL 6 is starting from Saturday at National Stadium Karachi. Due to Corona, there will be no traditional opening ceremony but at 6.45 pm, with the help of technology, colors will be spread on the field. Fans from different countries of the world will also watch their TV You will be able to sit in front of the seats and watch.

Leading singers Atif Aslam, Hamima Malik, Imran Khan, Naseebo Lal, Aima Baig and Young Stiners will perform in the show. Part of the show was recorded in Turkey, using state of the art technology to show the event. Later, in the first match of the event, the defending champions Karachi Kings and Quetta Gladiators will meet at 8 pm.

Watch Live Streaming Here

The captain of the host team Emad Wasim has the services of Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Colin Ingram and Mohammad Amir. Chris Gayle, Tom Benton, Qais Ahmed and Zahid Mahmood are eager to make a splash.

A total of 6 teams will compete for the glittering trophy and a prize money of Rs. 8 crore. A total of Rs. On the other hand, the preparation of pitches under the supervision of Chief Curator Agha Zahid has also been completed.

The stadium is adorned with large pictures of the players, a limited number of spectators will be heard on the field with applause, slogans and drums, a special group of volunteers to seat the spectators in different enclosures and SOPs Will be responsible for the implementation, the Master Command and Control Center is constantly monitoring the stadium and its surroundings.

Cricket fans and especially fans interested in PSL should note that to watch this live coverage they have to go here. Viewers who want to see this live coverage can watch the live match by entering this address in their internet browser.

PSL 6 broadcast channels list 2021

TV Broadcasting and Live Streaming Partners have been announced for the 6th edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL), according to Source Television (PTV) and Geo Super live PSL Will be able to show broadcasts.

According to the details, Pakistan Super League matches will be available on Sony Network in India, while Sky Sports has acquired the rights to show PSL broadcasts in the UK and Europe. PSL fans in the United States and Canada will be able to watch the match on Velo TV.

The good news for those who want to watch matches on the Internet is that the popular website “Cricket Gateway” and tapmad App has acquired the rights to live streaming and people living in different regions can go to this website and watch all PSL matches live Interestingly, for the first time, its YouTube channel will also show live matches, but different ‘URL’ addresses will be used for different regions.

  • People living in the Middle East will be able to watch Live PSL Match Today Online Streaming 2021 at
  • People living in Pakistan will be able to enjoy live matches at
  • And other cricket fans around the world can watch all 34 PSL matches live on
IndiaSony Network
PakistanGeo Super , PTV Sports
Sri LankaSony Network
UKSky Sports Cricket
BangladeshSony TEN 2 HD
MENAtapmad TV
South AfricaSuperSport
USAWillow TV
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
MaldivesSony TEN 2 (Medianet)
Australiatapmad TV
CanadaWillow TV
NepalSony TEN 2 (SimTV Nepal, NetTV Nepal)
CaribbeanFlow Sports
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
PSL Online Streamingtapmad TV

Psl 2021 Team Squad List

The players of PSL 6 have been announced, the drafting of players for the sixth edition of PSL has been completed. Find out the full details of which team has selected which player.

Quetta Gladiators squad for Psl 2021

Quetta Gladiators squad includes Thomas Benton, Chris Gayle, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Ben Cutting, Azam Khan Naseem Shah, Usman Shinwari, Abdul Nasser Cameron Delport, Case Ahmed, Arash Ali Khan and Saeem Ayub.
Peshawar Zalmai’s squad for Psl 2021

David Miller, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman, Sherfan, Kamran Akmal, Emad Butt, Lingweston, Haider Ali, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan Sr., Saqib Mahmood, Ameed Asif, Imam-ul-Haq, Abrar Ahmed, and Mohammad Imran.

Multan Sultan’s squad for Psl 2021

Riley Russo, Chris Lane, Shahid Khan Afridi, Khushdal Shah, Sohail Tanveer, Imran Tahir, James Vance, Usman Qadir, Shaun Masood, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Khan Adam Laith, Sohaibullah, Shahnawaz Dhani Muhammad Omar

Lahore Qalandar squad for PSL 2021

Rashid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Fakhr Zaman, Haris Rauf, David Wesa, Ben Dunk, Smith Patel, Dilbar Hussain, Mohammad Faizan, Zeeshan Ashraf, Salman Ali Agha, Tom Abel, Sohail Akhtar, Maz Khan and Zaid Alam

Karachi Kings Squad for PSl 2021

Colin Ingram, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Emad Wasim, Dean Christine, Mohammad Nabi, Sharjeel Khan, Chaduk Walton, Amir Yameen, Mohammad Ilyas, Zeeshan Malik, Danish Aziz, Joey Clark, Waqas Maqsood, Qasim Akram and Arshad Iqbal

Islamabad United squad for PSL 2021

Alex Hales, Ahsan Ali, Shadab Khan, Lewis Grogri, Colin Monroe, Fahim Ashraf, Phil Salt, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Raheel Nazir, Mohammad Musa Khan, Zafar Gohar, Race Topley, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah and Mohammad Wasim Jr.
It should be noted that all the teams will be allowed to field 2 players under the supplementary category.

PSL schedule 2021 time Table Venue

  • February 20: Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
  • February 21: Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
  • February 21: Multan Sultans vs. Islamabad United
  • February 22: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
  • February 23: Peshawar Zalmai at Multan Sultans
  • February 24: Karachi Kings v Islamabad United
  • February 25: Rest Day
  • February 26: Multan Sultans vs Qalandars
  • February 26: Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators
  • February 27: Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans
  • February 27: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
  • February 28: Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
  • March 1: Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
  • 2 days of rest
  • March 3: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
  • March 3: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
  • March 4: Peshawar Zalmi vs. Islamabad United
  • March 4: Multan Sultans vs. Karachi Kings
  • March 6: Quetta Gladiators vs. Islamabad United
  • March 6: Lahore Qalandars vs. Peshawar Zalmi
  • March 7: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
  • March 7: Multan Sultans vs. Quetta Gladiators
  • March 10: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United
  • March 11: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
  • March 12: Lahore Qalandars vs. Multan Sultans
  • March 12: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
  • March 13: Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
  • March 13: Multan Sultans vs. Islamabad United
  • March 14: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
  • March 14: Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
  • March 15: Multan Sultans vs. Peshawar Zalmi
  • March 16: Lahore Qalandars vs. Quetta Gladiators
  • Play Office
  • March 18: Qualifier – 1st vs. 2nd
  • March 19: Eliminator 1 – 3rd vs. 4th
  • March 20: Eliminator 2 – Q1 defeat vs. E1 winner
  • March 22: Final – Q1 Winners vs. 2 winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *