PSL 6 commentary panel 2021 Announced

According to private TV 92 News, foreign commentators include

  • Simon Dole
  • Alan Wilkins
  • Danny Morrison
  • Dominic Cork Roberts
  • Bazid Khan
  • Rameez Raja
  • Sana Mir
  • JP Duminy
  • Pumi Amebangwa
  • Urooj Mumtaz
  • Sikandar Bakht
  • Tariq Saeed

Zainab Abbas from Pakistan has been included in the commentary panel. Final talks are underway with Younis. According to details, the Pakistan Cricket Board has once again included famous domestic and foreign commentators in the panel for the sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League so that cricket fans can fully enjoy the matches live on TV.

The PCB’s commentary panel includes Rameez Raja, Bazid Khan, Simon Doll, Dominic Cork, Alan Wilkins, Danny Morrison, JP Dominy, Pumi Amebangwa, Sana mir, and Urooj Mumtaz.

Zainab Abbas, who gained fame from PSL, will also act as a presenter this year. Popular former cricketers Sikandar Bakht and Tariq Saeed will comment in Urdu due to their interesting comments. It is to be noted that well-known cricketer Jonty Rhodes was also included in Pakistan Super League (PSL) season five, however, due to unavoidable reasons, he could not be a part of PSL this time.

Leave a Comment